Kasvattien kenneleitä

Lap-Sak kennel
Kirsi Soini, 0400 950 677

Reppulin Linda

Tuhatkaunon kennel
Riitta Välimaa, 040 5336224,
riitta.valimaa@netikka.fi
Reppulin Tuhatkauno

Nennikka kennel
Marjatta Siljander, 040 540 8271,
marjatta.siljander@elisanet.fi
Reppulin Hanna

Villi-Joikhu kennel
Anja-Riitta Hyttinen, 040 702 7908,
villi-joikhu@kolumbus.fi
Reppulin Belladonna

Lumotuuli kennel
Tuula Viilo, 040 776 8927,
tuula.viilo@asianajotoimistoviilo-vainio.fi
Reppulin Elwing Lastrada

Puurattaren kennel
Kirsti Lindroos, 041 501 3107
puurattaren@dnainternet.net
Reppulin Nessa

Puhuripeikon kennel
Ina Söderman, 050 412 0687,
ina.soderman@puhuripeikko.net
Reppulin Morwen

Iki-Wanhan kennel
Merja Riijärvi, 050 539 4559
ikiwanha@gmail.com
Reppulin Tar-Elendil, Reppulin Belegaer, Reppulin Melian

Lapikkaan kennel
Mila Kempas, 040 585 0095,
lapikkaan@yahoo.com
Reppulin Aman

Eidalun kennel
Anu Ylimaa, 050 524 2772,
eidalun@)eidalun.fi
Reppulin Taur-Dil

Tarinan kennel
Mervi Siljander, 040 832 6799,
mervi.siljander@mail.suomi.net
Reppulin Elentari

Piiparipojan kennel
Henni Oksanen, 040 537 6616,
henni_oksanen@hotmail.com
Reppulin Ered-Luin

Diamantine's kennel
Tuovi Lehtola, 040 591 1275,
tuovi.lehtola@pp.inet.fi
Reppulin Tol-Galen

Kylkimyyryn kennel
Tuomas Klaavo ja Jenni Toivoniemi, Helsinki, 040 565 4937, 040 740 2752,
kylkimyyryn@yahoo.com
Reppulin Angervo

Pohjanakan kennel
Leena Skyttä, 050 337 4290
pohjanakan@suomi24.fi
Reppulin Tinta-Dil, Reppulin Tol-Morwen


Ja muita kenneleitä
Liehkun kennel
Laura Siljander, 040 539 6123,
laura.siljander@liehku.net

Nutukas kennel
Eeva Kähönen, 050 585 1283,
nutukas@gamma.nic.fi

Tiitiäisen kennel
Ulla Majander, 040 046 1624,
ulla.majander@nic.fi

Tuiskuturkin kennel
Eeva-Riitta Posti, 044 5000347,
eevis_tuiskuturk@yahoo.com


sekä tärkeitä linkkejä
Paimensukuisen Lapinkoiran Seura,
www.paimensukuinen.fi
Suomen Kennelliitto,
www.kennelliitto.fi
Lappalaiskoirat,
www.lappalaiskoirat.net
Tämän sivun alkuun Sulje tämä sivu